The People Behind Our Villages

An amazing group of people brings Delaware’s Quaint Villages to life as a vacation destination. See below for snapshots of our staff members, board members and our Executive Committee at the Kent County Tourism Corporation.


Pete Bradley 


Phone: 302-734-4888 ext. 101 


Rachel Rohm

Visitor Services Manager

Phone: 302-734-4888 ext. 102


Catherine Jenkins

Marketing & Communications Manager

Phone: 302-734-4888 ext. 103


Debbie Eashum

Group Sales Manager

Phone: 302-734-4888 ext. 104


For general questions, please email:

Kent County Tourism Corporation Board Members

Joanne Masten  Kent County Levy Court
Gary Camp Dover Motor Speedway
Robin Christiansen City of Dover
Eric Czerwinski Dover Air Mobility Command Center
Dan Yearick DE Turf 
Mike Fennemore Fifer Orchards Farm and Country Store
Jessica Welch Delaware State Tourism
Diane Laird Downtown Dover Partnership
Nicole Worthley DNREC, Parks
Mike Marasco Tre Sorelle Dolce Ice Cream 
Lisa Strusowski Delaware Technical Community College
Fred Neil City of Dover
Linda Parkowski Kent Economic Partnership
Sara Bluhm City of Milford
Doug Poore City of Harrington
Michael Rasmussen Painted Stave Distilling
Danny Aguilar The DE State Fair
Nick Polcino Bally's Dover Casino Resort
Suzanne Savery DE Div. of Historical & Cultural Affairs
Mark Schrecengost Harrington Raceway & Casino
Jeremy Sheppard Kent Co. Div of Community Service
Angie Tibbitt Faw Casson
Tom Kramedas Axia Management


Kent County Tourism Corporation Executive Committee
Chairman- Mike Marasco
Vice Chairman- Sara Bluhm
Secretary-Suzanne Savery 
Treasurer-Angie Tibbitt 

Ex-Officio *Non-Voting
Dina Vendetti- Central Delaware Chamber of Commerce 
Pete Bradley- Kent County Tourism


Get Up Close and Take Our Survey

A Chance To Win $2,500!

Click To Enter