Riverwalk Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, August 8 2020

Riverwalk Farmers Market in Downtown Milford is to provide the opportunity for the Milford community to come together and enjoy shopping for a variety of locally grown produce/meats/seafood, baked goods, prepared foods and locally produced handcrafted art and more! Check out Riverwalk Farmers Market social media and website for more details and information! 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Location: South Walnut Street & Mispillion Riverwalk
  • (302) 839-1180
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Get Up Close and Take Our Survey

A Chance To Win $2,500!

Click To Enter