Tour of Monster Mile at Dover International Speedway

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, January 30 2020

Guided Tours of Monster Mile are held on most Thursdays at 10 am, weather permitting. For just $10 per person, fans can get a special, behind-the-scenes access to Dover International Speedway. Call 302-883-6561 to verify availability and to reserve your spot today! 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, January 30
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Thursday, April 2
    • 1131 N DuPont Hwy Dover, Delaware
  • Location: Dover International Speedway
  • 302-883-6568
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Get Up Close and Take Our Survey

A Chance To Win $2,500!

Click To Enter