Tour of Monster Mile at Dover International Speedway

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, May 31 2018

Guided Tours of Monster Mile are held on most Thursdays at 2:00pm, weather permitting. Fans can get special, behind-the-scenes access to Dover International Speedway. For more information, please call 302-883-6568. 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, May 31
  • Thursday, June 7
  • Thursday, June 14
  • Thursday, June 21
  • Thursday, June 28
  • Thursday, July 5
  • Thursday, July 12
  • Thursday, July 19
  • Thursday, July 26
  • Thursday, August 2
    • 1131 N DuPont Hwy Dover, Delaware
  • Location: Dover International Speedway
  • 302-883-6568
  • Time: 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Get Up Close and Take Our Survey

A Chance To Win $2,500!

Click To Enter