Tour of Monster Mile at Dover International Speedway

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, November 22 2018

Guided Tours of Monster Mile are held on most Thursdays at 2:00pm, weather permitting. Fans can get special, behind-the-scenes access to Dover International Speedway. For more information, please call 302-883-6568. 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Thursday, December 6
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Thursday, January 3 2019
  • Thursday, January 10 2019
  • Thursday, January 17 2019
  • Thursday, January 24 2019
    • 1131 N DuPont Hwy Dover, Delaware
  • Location: Dover International Speedway
  • 302-883-6568
  • Time: 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Get Up Close and Take Our Survey

A Chance To Win $2,500!

Click To Enter