Riverwalk Farmers Market in Downtown Milford

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, August 18 2018

Join us for the Riverwalk Farmers market every Saturday from 9am till 1pm in Downtown Milford. Shop local businesses and enjoy a great time with neighbors and friends.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, August 18
  • Saturday, August 25
  • Saturday, September 1
  • Saturday, September 8
  • Saturday, September 15
  • Saturday, September 22
  • Saturday, September 29
  • Saturday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 20
    • Downtown Milford Milford, Delaware
  • 302-839-1180
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Get Up Close and Take Our Survey

A Chance To Win $2,500!

Click To Enter