Central Delaware Craft Beverage Tour

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, November 22 2019

Central Delaware Craft Beverage Tour

Are you searching for fun things to do in Central Delaware for your small group of 6-14 people?  This four hour all inclusive tour gives you a safe way to sample craft beers, award-winning wines, and/or handcrafted spirits as we journey along the Beer, Wine, and Spirits Trail of Central Delaware. This is a brewery tour like no other. Included in the Craft Beverage Tour Local Door to Door Transportation (Kent County, Delaware)  This tour is perfect for bachelor, bachelorette parties, birthday celebrations and couples groups too. Venues for this tour can include up to 3 of the following venues (based on availability): Pizzadili's Winery, Harvest Ridge Winery, Mispillion River Brewery, Blue Earl Brewing Company, Brickworks, Easy Speaks Distillery, Painted Stave Distillery or Fordham & Dominion. Pick-up time options are 11:00am or 4:00pm. 

For more dates/availability or for more information, please reach out to Delmarva Discover Tours: https://www.delmarvadiscoverytours.com/ 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, November 22
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Friday, November 29
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Friday, December 6
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Friday, December 13
  • Location: Delmarva Discovery Tours
  • Janis Markopoulos c/o Delmarva
  • 1302-260-9008

Get Up Close and Take Our Survey

A Chance To Win $2,500!

Click To Enter