Capital City Farmers Market

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, June 13 2018 to Wednesday, October 24 2018

Planning on coming out to the market? Here are a few things you should know!

1. We offer free parking every Wednesday for our farmers market patrons in our Governors Avenue Parking lot (120 S. Governors Ave. Dover, DE).

2. Each week, as part of the USDA Summer Food Service Program and thanks to our sponsors, Capital School District will be serving free lunch to kids 18 and under.

3. The market accepts credit cards and EBT at our information table, so you can shop the market with ease.

4. The market accepts the WIC Farmers Market coupons.

5. Follow our Facebook page to get all the details on storytimes and activities!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, June 13 to Wednesday, October 24 2018
  • Wednesday, September 26 to Wednesday, February 6 2019
  • Wednesday, October 3 to Wednesday, February 13 2019
  • Wednesday, October 10 to Wednesday, February 20 2019
  • Wednesday, October 17 to Wednesday, February 27 2019
  • Wednesday, October 24 to Wednesday, March 6 2019
  • Location: 126 W. Loockerman St.
  • Brynn Voshell
  • 302-678-2940
  • Time: 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM

Get Up Close and Take Our Survey

A Chance To Win $2,500!

Click To Enter