A Farmer’s Christmas

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, November 26 2021

Friday, November 26 - Sunday, December 19, 2021 

10:00am - 4:00pm

General Admission fee:  $5.00     

Youth:  $3.00          

Museum Members:  Free

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, November 26
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Sunday, November 28
  • Monday, November 29
  • Tuesday, November 30
  • Wednesday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Friday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 5
    • 866 North DuPont Hwy Dover, Delaware
  • Location: Delaware Agricultural Museum & Village
  • 302-734-1618
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Get Up Close and Take Our Survey

A Chance To Win $2,500!

Click To Enter